ccAdvisor Staff

For Choice

About ChoiceChoice is a publishing unit of the Association of College & Research Libraries, a division of the American Library Association. Through our publications and services, including Choice, Choice Reviews, ccAdvisor, Resources for College Libraries, and our popular sponsored webinar program, we help librarians serve the library community, strengthen their skills, and further their careers.

Editor and PublisherMark Cummings
Project ManagerDonna Sanzone
Editorial DirectorBill Mickey
Director of Information ServicesLisa Gross

For The Charleston Company

Founded in 1999, The Charleston Company is the publisher of The Charleston Report, a bi-monthly newsletter summarizing major trends of interest to collection managers, publishers and intermediaries, and The Charleston Advisor, a quarterly journal providing peer-reviewed reviews of online databases, tools and applications offered to libraries worldwide. The company also sponsors the Fiesole Retreat Series, an international meeting examining issues and progress in the field of scholarly communication.

President, Publisher, and Editor in ChiefRebecca Lenzini, President of The Charleston Companyrlenzini@earthlink.net
Managing EditorGeorge Machovec, Associate Director, The Colorado Alliance of Research Libraries and former review editor of Information Technology and Librariesgeorge@coalliance.org
Senior Editor and Editorial AdvisorCharles Hamaker, Associate Director for Technical Services, University of North Carolina at Charlotte and winner of Bowker/Ulrich’s Serials Librarian of the Yearcahamake@uncc.edu
Research & Conference EditorJudy Luther, President, Informed Strategiesjudy.luther@informedstrategies.com
Special Editor and CRL LiaisonBernard F. Reilly, President, Center for Research LibrariesReilly@crl.edu

Editorial Board

Dennis BrunningE-Humanities Librarian Arizona State Universitybrunning@asu.edu
Rick BurkeExecutive Director SCELC (Statewide California Electronic Library Consortium)rburke@scelc.org
Jill EmeryEditor of Heard on the Net and Collection Development Librarian Portland State Universityjemery@pdx.edu
Tony FergusonLibrary Director University of Hong Kongferguson@hkucc.hku.hk
Tom GilsonHead Reference Services Robert Scott Small Library College of Charlestongilsont@cofc.edu
Michelle JeskeCity Librarian Denver Public Librarymjeske@denverlibrary.edu
Cheryl LaGuardiaResearch Librarian Widener Library Havard Universityclaguard@fas.harvard.edu
Elizabeth R. LorbeerLibrary Director Homer Stryker M.D. School of Medicine Western Michigan Universityelizabeth.lorbeer@med.wmich.edu
Natyra PancsofarCollection Development/Acquisitions Librarian Bridgewater State Universitynpancsofar@bridgew.edu
Bonnie ParksCollections Technology Librarian Clark Library University of Portlandparks@up.edu
Jolanda-Pieta van ArnhemEditor of Mobile Apps for Libraries Instructor and Training Coordinator Robert Scott Small Library College of Charlestonvanarnhemj@cofc.edu
Anthony WatkinsonPublishing Consultantanthony.watkinson@btinternet.com
Mary WilkeMember Liaison and Outreach Services Director Center for Research Librariesmwilke@crl.edu

Software Development and Website

productOps
Delivering exceptional software to solve real business challenges for visionary clients.

Project ManagerJason Cozy
Software EngineersTony Herr
Eric Fultz
Front End UI/UXChuck Keller
Chief Executive OfficerBob Cagle
Chief Technical OfficerDean Pfutzenreuter